No.5393 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5393 - 1
    • No.5393 - 2
    • No.5393 - 3
    • No.5393 - 4
    • No.5393 - 5
    • No.5393 - 6
    • No.5393 - 2
    • No.5393 - 3
    • No.5393 - 4
    • No.5393 - 5
    • No.5393 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Do you want children : yes Ideal partner : Looking for a simple, strong, smart, reliable, athletic, educated man Dreams : I dream of a strong family, as well as the happiness and health of my dear people. Dream of improving my English skills

彼女のキャラクター

About me : An ordinary girl with standard female dreams of a family, a strong man's shoulder and children. My professional activity is extremely important for me. Love to learn something new. Want to develop and engage in self-education. I consider myself as a kind, honest and optimistic, shy, talkative, funny and a good listener lady. I believe in miracles and I hope that in my life there will be pleasant ones! Adore traveling, movies, walking and dream to have the best dog in the world....! I practically do not eat meat, and I do not eat red meat at all. My favorite food is seafood

Other My profiles are...

No. 5393
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 20.01.1983 (36歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education master degree
職業 / Occupation Teacher
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Love sports, which is an integral part of my lifestyle. I go to the gym, also do fitness and jogging, rollerblading in the summer and skiing in the winter, also I am a certified fitness coacher. I am a fan of picking mushrooms

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top