No.5405 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5405 - 1
    • No.5405 - 2
    • No.5405 - 3
    • No.5405 - 4
    • No.5405 - 5
    • No.5405 - 6
    • No.5405 - 2
    • No.5405 - 3
    • No.5405 - 4
    • No.5405 - 5
    • No.5405 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : The most important for me to meet a person who will be kind and with whom we will feel the sparkle! I think that this is very important for a man to respect his wife and his children. To bring love and care into the family. I want this person to be reliable and generous. I am looking only for serious relationships and I am dreaming to create a full family!

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am a very open and honest person. I think that this is very important! I see only good in people and take them as they are. I do not like jealousy as well as gossips. I think that if you want to achieve something in this life you do not need to be lazy , you need to act and do everything to get it! As for now, my first goal and dream is my beloved person! That is why I am here and ready for actions! where are you?

Other My profiles are...

No. 5405
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 04.04.1982 (37歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 59kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages German:Beginner, English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2002)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I do fitness.
趣味 / Hobbies I like to read books and I am interested in beauty sphere.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top