No.5407 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5407 - 1
    • No.5407 - 2
    • No.5407 - 3
    • No.5407 - 4
    • No.5407 - 5
    • No.5407 - 2
    • No.5407 - 3
    • No.5407 - 4
    • No.5407 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for: My man live his life to the fullest! He is noble and courageous individual with strong character and he wants to start own happy family. I think we should trust each other and remain romantic and loving.

彼女のキャラクター

About me: I am cheerful, social and kind lady. I like to find something amusing in ordinary things) I like to laugh and my genuine smile will easily garner your attention. I am decent and responsible lady. I have a lot of empathy for the feelings of the people around me) I believe that true love is all I need now! Now I am learning English because I dream to meet my destiny abroad.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5407
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 21.06.1983 (36歳)
身長 / Height 174cm
体重 / Weight 54kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue-Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I am fond of yoga.
趣味 / Hobbies I am a lady who loves social interaction and I like spend my free time with my friends) I am active lady, I used to do diving in my childhood and I am still a sporty girl! I am charmed by the music and I even play the piano.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top