No.5426 [ウクライナ ドニプロペトロウシク]

    • No.5426 - 1
    • No.5426 - 2
    • No.5426 - 3
    • No.5426 - 4
    • No.5426 - 5
    • No.5426 - 2
    • No.5426 - 3
    • No.5426 - 4
    • No.5426 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

My idealmate : My man's ideal is when he is attentive, caring, with a sense of humor, spiritual, generous and honest. Appearance is not in the first place for me! Do you want children: yes

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I dream about my house and children! I have a fairy ability to create beauty, it is inspiring. I like sports and an active lifestyle, I like nature and picnics, it brings together and gives strength. I love to cook, and I do it very delicious! I love animals, I have a cat and a dog at home, they are friendly and funny. I know how to drive a car and dream about my own one... from my great-grandfather, I have the ability of a good intuition, it never let me down, I have prophetic dreams. There is a lot of love and care in me ... therefore, if after reading this, you have a great interest in getting to know me, I’m ready to open up even more ... Food : Meat, chocolate, vegetable salads Dreams : My dream is to live abroad, in a country full of opportunities. Dream most of all of creating my ideal family. To love and to be loved. To open my own beauty salon.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5426
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ドニプロペトロウシク / Dnepropetrovsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 12.05.1993 (26歳)
身長 / Height 181cm
体重 / Weight 71kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education managment
職業 / Occupation manager at beauty salon
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies To draw, sew, dance, take cooking master classes Music : Music lover, I like to listen to everything besides hard rock

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top