No.5437 [ウクライナ キエフ]

このプロフィールの女性は既に受付を終了いたしております。

同じカテゴリの女性は「キャンペーン・イベント」より閲覧できます。
他のカテゴリはサブメニュー「Categories」より選択してください。

彼女からのメッセージ

Description of ideal partner : Despite my young age, I'm really looking for a serious and reliable man to create harmonious relationships! A man with an active lifestyle, a multifaceted man who understands and is interested in many areas. The initiative in a relationship is what I want from my partner, to do unrealistic actions with him, to leave for another city or country at night)) I am ready to do something amazing for my man, to invest fully in emotions and soul for our happy future together! I really like to smile and give people a smile. I want to see the same man next to me, who will smile every day, enjoy life, admire me and actively pursue my goals. BUT I will support him and do everything that his success will be my success, and my success will be his success!

彼女のキャラクター

Description : I am very active, purposeful and positive girl) I have a persistent, proactive and risky nature. I study at the university and occasionally star in films, play in the theater. I love to read books, learn foreign languages, play in the theater, cook various tasty dishes and actively spend time, I also travel, probably as a hobby, in my free time I can break off and go to another city, for example, to a master class, a concert or an exhibition. I love active and interesting actions, I always try to be in a good positive mood. My dream is to jump with a parachute without an instructor))

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5437
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1999 (21歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education university degree
職業 / Occupation Student
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports a gym, jogging, skating rink, dancing.
趣味 / Hobbies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top