No.5449 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5449 - 1
    • No.5449 - 2
    • No.5449 - 3
    • No.5449 - 4
    • No.5449 - 5
    • No.5449 - 6
    • No.5449 - 2
    • No.5449 - 3
    • No.5449 - 4
    • No.5449 - 5
    • No.5449 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for a life partner who will share my views on life, who will support in my all beginnings and will be the one for me. I am a one man woman and believe I can marry once and forever. I think it's time)

彼女のキャラクター

I am feminine and very, very caring lady. I am a woman with kind heart and I wonder why it is so rarity on nowadays when woman doesn't afraid to be real - sweet, tender, weak, romantic, sensitive etc... I am not afraid to open my heart and to fall in love. I am a calm and life-loving person, who can become a good loving and faithful life-partner Embarassed I am interested in traveling, I like reading classic novels, sci-fiction, I enjoy going out and visiting cinema's and theaters. My favorite style of music is jazz and soul and I also like listening to instrumental music.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5449
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 25.07.1989 (30歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education
職業 / Occupation Art, Movies and Photography
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2012)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top