No.5450 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5450 - 1
    • No.5450 - 2
    • No.5450 - 3
    • No.5450 - 4
    • No.5450 - 5
    • No.5450 - 6
    • No.5450 - 2
    • No.5450 - 3
    • No.5450 - 4
    • No.5450 - 5
    • No.5450 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I will be glad to see next to me a man who will take care of me as the dearest person in the world! I believe that women are defenseless and hands, we are very much in need of protection and attention from men. I'm no exception. Next to a man, I want to feel like a real woman. I want you to be a sincere, honest, loyal and generous person. It will be great if you are positive and kind!)

彼女のキャラクター

I am a kind, gentle and calm person. I want to be happy and hope to find my love here. I am an easy-going person and try to always find compromise in any situation. I am a positive woman.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5450
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 02.06.1989 (30歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 49kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education higher education
職業 / Occupation sports club manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports fitness
趣味 / Hobbies I enjoy dancing. Traveling is also a thing that really excites me. I enjoy getting to know new cultures and seeing new countries. As probably any girl, I enjoy reading books, visiting the cinema ,and spending time among nature with my friends.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top