No.5459 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5459 - 1
    • No.5459 - 2
    • No.5459 - 3
    • No.5459 - 4
    • No.5459 - 5
    • No.5459 - 2
    • No.5459 - 3
    • No.5459 - 4
    • No.5459 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I want to meet a person with whom we will live in peace and harmony,who will love and will understand me and he is ready to develop with me and share my hobbies, or maybe we will find the common hobby, which will help us to spend a lot of time together. I am looking for a man who wants to create a family ,who will be ready to give love and tenderness to me .

彼女のキャラクター

My friends say that I am girl with a kind heart, also I am affectionate,open and caring! I like sport and I lead a healthy lifestyle, Yoga helps me to be calm and balanced. I am energetic, cheerful and self-confident. I am person who always find the way to go to success and I always develop and improve myself. I also like motorcycle riding! I am always interested in self-development and exploring the world in different directions! I like to cook, find and try different recipes! Also enjoy traveling, my dream to visit so many countries as I can , because the world is so amazing!

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5459
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1986 (34歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue-Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education university degree
職業 / Occupation yoga instructor
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2015)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I love yoga and dancing.
趣味 / Hobbies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top