No.5460 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5460 - 1
    • No.5460 - 2
    • No.5460 - 3
    • No.5460 - 4
    • No.5460 - 5
    • No.5460 - 2
    • No.5460 - 3
    • No.5460 - 4
    • No.5460 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

My man should be tall and strong, intellectually developed and charismatic and decent, leading a healthy lifestyle. With a good sense of humor. I would love him to be attentive and caring, able to love and respect a woman, accept her child and bring up as his own. I want him to be loving and to become, first of all, a good friend to me, who could share my interests and be able to support, when it's necessary, become a reliable support, next to whom I will feel protected.

彼女のキャラクター

I am cheerful and enough sensitive, I do not like falsehood and insincerity. I love communication with nature, creative studies, humor. I strive for personal and spiritual development. I try to be kind and try not to hurt anyone. I try to monitor my health and body. But superficial communication is not quite what I prefer..... I try to be myself. I would like to be around people who are ready to accept me for who I am. I want to slow down, stop rushing and fuss. I try to consciously live my life and enjoy every day I live, to find happiness even in small things. I strive to live environmentally. I love when the house is cozy and smells of pastries :) I like to walk in the woods, in the park, ride a bike, cultural leisure time, travel. Dreams : To have the second higher education in Psychology, to see the ocean, travel around the world on a large liner. I dream to write a book or create a project that will be useful to people (the topic would be a career guidance and purpose).

Other My profiles are...

No. 5460
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 17.01.1982 (38歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education higher
職業 / Occupation administrator
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2011)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies My second job as a freelance, sports

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top