No.5461 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5461 - 1
    • No.5461 - 2
    • No.5461 - 3
    • No.5461 - 4
    • No.5461 - 5
    • No.5461 - 6
    • No.5461 - 2
    • No.5461 - 3
    • No.5461 - 4
    • No.5461 - 5
    • No.5461 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for a man with a strong character and at the same time a kind character! I need a confident, serious, generous and responsible man! Who will make my life happy, and who like making little surprises and presents I think that mutual respect,understanding, loyalty, care is very important in relationship!

彼女のキャラクター

I am a kind, cheerful and positive lady, I enjoy every moment of life and I want to meet a man who will enjoy this life with me ! I would like to find a man who has will love and understand me. I work as a hairdresser and I am very interested in the beauty sphere. I am a positive and kind person, I love my job, communicate with the clients and create beauty for them, or friends say that I am a good listener.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5461
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1986 (34歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education university degree
職業 / Occupation Hairdresser
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I really like to travel, enjoy the beauty of nature and various amazing places. I like sports and be in good shape.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top