No.5467 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5467 - 1
    • No.5467 - 2
    • No.5467 - 3
    • No.5467 - 4
    • No.5467 - 5
    • No.5467 - 6
    • No.5467 - 2
    • No.5467 - 3
    • No.5467 - 4
    • No.5467 - 5
    • No.5467 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Do you want children : yes IDEAL PARTNER:Gentle, kind, open, generous. Who is not afraid of difficulties and problems, who won't hide behind my back, only me can do this, lol To build a strong and friendly family, to see the most beautiful places in our world, to meet sunrises and sunsets with my beloved man together, to hear first "Mummy" from my little babies

彼女のキャラクター

My soul is kind and personality is feminine. I believe in true love from the first sight. I can and like to joke and laugh, like to have fun, open, sociable, a lady who makes new acquaintances very quickly. An ideal variant for a man who is looking for serious relationships...why? Because I will be a good housewife, faithful, caring and without any cockroaches in my head, lol

Other My profiles are...

No. 5467
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 08.03.1991 (29歳)
身長 / Height 171cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education higer
職業 / Occupation Fitness coacher
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Adore cooking and shopping, do a lot of sport like gym

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top