No.5468 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5468 - 1
    • No.5468 - 2
    • No.5468 - 3
    • No.5468 - 4
    • No.5468 - 5
    • No.5468 - 6
    • No.5468 - 2
    • No.5468 - 3
    • No.5468 - 4
    • No.5468 - 5
    • No.5468 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Do you want children : yes Ideal partner : Looking for a tender, caring man, who "stands firmly on his two legs", gentle and generous. Age doesn't bother me a lot, I need a matured man but not a boy. It would be great if you have a sense of humor and a kind soul. My goal is to find a good friend and husband and create our own inner world where we will be both happy, we will raise kids together, love and undertsand each other. Dreams : To have a happy future

彼女のキャラクター

A lady with a changeable mood. Serious, open and shy at the same time. I adore to make new acquaintances and friends. Like to discover eveyrthing new, new places and every corner of our planet. I have a small family and I live alone right now...I feel lonely but I hope that the man whom I can find here, he will save me from this.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5468
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 27.09.1985 (34歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation administrator
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Travelling, reading, watching good movies, do sport, do shopping

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top