No.5470 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5470 - 1
    • No.5470 - 2
    • No.5470 - 3
    • No.5470 - 4
    • No.5470 - 5
    • No.5470 - 2
    • No.5470 - 3
    • No.5470 - 4
    • No.5470 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I would like to meet a confident man who is confident in the future, able to protect and appreciate his family .. And who is ready to create harmonious relationships. I want to see in a man his interest in me, the ability to care, the understanding of what he wants in life, the ability to enjoy life!

彼女のキャラクター

I am a versatile and multifaceted person, I love to travel, I have visited many countries and I do not want to stop, always evolve and go only to success! Also in my free time I enjoy walking, especially in summer in the fresh air! I also love sports! I am a calm and balanced girl, I always make informed decisions. I like different types of recreation (lying on the beach and being active). I usually work a lot, always try to do everything at the highest level)

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5470
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1981 (39歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education university degree
職業 / Occupation private company (Sport-Vector LLC), accountant
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top