No.5473 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5473 - 1
    • No.5473 - 2
    • No.5473 - 3
    • No.5473 - 4
    • No.5473 - 5
    • No.5473 - 2
    • No.5473 - 3
    • No.5473 - 4
    • No.5473 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I want to find a man who will want to create a family with me and for whom I will be special and only one. I want to share a life with such man and to build a happy life. I want to get to know a person, who has healthy lifestyle and who is active and likes sport. I want my man will be attentive, caring, loyal and loving.

彼女のキャラクター

I am very open, sweet and kind person. I try live this life with an open heart, and I do not regret anything that happened. I think that life is so fantastic that I do not see the point in spending it for sad moments, I took decision let go all bad and try to keep in my life all good ! Also, I always try to develop and learn something new for myself. My family and my close friends are very important for me ! I always spend time with them, we go together to the cinema, theaters, I enjoy the discussion of movies and performance with my friends or family. I enjoy also the walks in the parks in a good company.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5473
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1982 (38歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education university degree
職業 / Occupation Engineer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports I am a very active person, I like sports and just enjoy life!
趣味 / Hobbies I like to read interesting books, watch good movies and listen to the music!

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top