No.5474 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5474 - 1
    • No.5474 - 2
    • No.5474 - 3
    • No.5474 - 4
    • No.5474 - 5
    • No.5474 - 6
    • No.5474 - 2
    • No.5474 - 3
    • No.5474 - 4
    • No.5474 - 5
    • No.5474 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for: I need strong and confident man, who knows what he wants from life. He should be caring, kind, able to make decisions, ready to take responsibility for his actions, for his lady and for our possible future family. I will give all my care and tenderness to my man. I love romantic dating, surprises, flowers and long walks holding hands.

彼女のキャラクター

About me: I am very creative, energetic and inspiring lady. I love my work for creative possibilities. With my man I am tender and caring. New emotions and impressions are very important for me. I hope to meet my destiny here, my inner world is warm, loving and friendly and I wish to share it with the right man.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5474
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1985 (35歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education college
職業 / Occupation scene-painter
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I don’t know where to start, because I am interested in many things. I love drawing and sports, traveling and ride cars)) I am good at mountaineering, I will be glad if you would like to make me a company in this. Sometimes I like cooking.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top