No.5477 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5477 - 1
    • No.5477 - 2
    • No.5477 - 3
    • No.5477 - 4
    • No.5477 - 5
    • No.5477 - 6
    • No.5477 - 2
    • No.5477 - 3
    • No.5477 - 4
    • No.5477 - 5
    • No.5477 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Looking for : My future man is an open hearted person, he is capable of big feelings. He is emotionally open and kind. I can’t name particular features of future man, strong chemistry should occur between us and only that will determine our Future.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : I am emotional and sensitive lady. I can cry from an emotional moment in a movie. If I have every intention to do something, then nothing can stop me. Basically, I believe that a lady may be different with different men and I wish to meet a man who can unleash me for himself in new colors, and with him I become the better me. Honestly, I love so many different things, that I even don’t know where to start) I am one of those who live healthy lifestyle I prefer healthy food. I am fond of esoteric and psychology. Really my things are courses of self-development myself like a woman (cookery, psychology).

Other My profiles are...

No. 5477
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 11.06.1991 (28歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation nurse in neonatal resuscitation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2013)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I am jogging every morning, I attend gym, I do yoga
趣味 / Hobbies Recently I found new interesting hobby – painting pictures by the numbers, I am not sure you know what it is. If you're interested I will tell you someday and show you, of course.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top