No.5490 [ロシア モスクワ]

    • No.5490 - 1
    • No.5490 - 2
    • No.5490 - 3
    • No.5490 - 4
    • No.5490 - 2
    • No.5490 - 3
    • No.5490 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

Children in the future : Yes (preferably two) respect for the individual (regardless age / position / outlook on life. "Don't like not chat. but don’t dare insult or humiliate! "), to relatives absolute, unconditional trust and acceptance. In any condition, in any mood. "Everything is my family." Of the same I expect from a partner.

彼女のキャラクター

ready to move to another city / country : yes About myself : Very dynamic / restless, I like vivid impressions, I create them myself. Straightforward - I do not like hints, and appreciate in partner ability to clearly express thoughts, wishes and views on the situation. I love my cat and love animals. The place where I would like to live, big city, suburb : location

Other My profiles are...

No. 5490
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City モスクワ / Moscow
生年月日 / Date of Birth 22.02.1983 (37歳)
身長 / Height 158cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green-Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher (first: psychologist; second:teacher of psychology and social studies)
職業 / Occupation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking Sometimes
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I love reading, I love mountains, very like most fully plan and organize the trip. I love "kitchen experiments."

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top