No.5493 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5493 - 1
    • No.5493 - 2
    • No.5493 - 3
    • No.5493 - 4
    • No.5493 - 5
    • No.5493 - 6
    • No.5493 - 7
    • No.5493 - 2
    • No.5493 - 3
    • No.5493 - 4
    • No.5493 - 5
    • No.5493 - 6
    • No.5493 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

Someone who I is very kind, sympathetic and active. I want my man to be real, true. No lies and dishonesty. Only sincerity and trustworthiness can help to create a real family. As fro appearance, I have no demands. But you should be neat and nice - looking.

彼女のキャラクター

I am so feminine and sensible person. I believe in good attitude to the world and all the things around. Never be bored and negative - is my motto. Nothing can prevent us from being happy. Do you agree with me. I am gentle, kind and very energetic. Every day is a new world for me. I know what I want from it and know how to get it. See the aim and reach it - it is about me. I like the whole world. My favorite hobby is fitness. Keeping fir and being beautiful for my future man is very important for me. As I live in the city by the sea, of course I like bathing and getting a tan. What can be better of lying on the warm sand and enjoying the sound of the waves?)

Other My profiles are...

No. 5493
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 19.11.1990 (29歳)
身長 / Height 177cm
体重 / Weight 77kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Black
最終学歴 / Final Education economy
職業 / Occupation screenwriter
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports fitness
趣味 / Hobbies my favorite thing to do is watch movies. Going to the theater and cinemas I like a lot.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top