No.5497 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5497 - 1
    • No.5497 - 2
    • No.5497 - 3
    • No.5497 - 4
    • No.5497 - 5
    • No.5497 - 6
    • No.5497 - 7
    • No.5497 - 2
    • No.5497 - 3
    • No.5497 - 4
    • No.5497 - 5
    • No.5497 - 6
    • No.5497 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

I want to meet a strong courageous person who would know and realize who he is in life, having a good career and had a stable income. I want to feel a protection near by him . Of course loving kind and with a sense of humor. I want my man to be humorous and intelligent. I need a man who will inspire me to be a better person every day, I want to discover world and all pleasure of life together with him!

彼女のキャラクター

Hi, I really enjoy walking in nature. It seems to me that fresh air fills me with some special feeling, and nature gives inspiration. I like to create beauty, so I like to do makeup.My dream is to become live in a cozy house near the river. I hope we can implement my dream together. What is your dream?

Other My profiles are...

No. 5497
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.09.1993 (26歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education scientist
職業 / Occupation freelancer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2018)
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports fitness
趣味 / Hobbies I love art and good books, I enjoy going to cinema. I love nature and spending time outdoor. I am a fan of beauty industry and I love make up and I am deeply interested in fashion, design and style. I love cooking something delicious.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top