No.5500 [ロシア ノヴォシビルスク]

    • No.5500 - 1
    • No.5500 - 2
    • No.5500 - 3
    • No.5500 - 4
    • No.5500 - 5
    • No.5500 - 6
    • No.5500 - 2
    • No.5500 - 3
    • No.5500 - 4
    • No.5500 - 5
    • No.5500 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for my man to create a complete family . Open, developing, interested, appreciating family values ​​and traditions, attentive, caring, responsible. I am loyal if a man has children. I would like us to be with a man traveled, built and improved their home, perhaps joint public activity. Perhaps joint business project, I am ready to help in all my man. I appreciate family traditions, family business. maybe creating a family business.

彼女のキャラクター

About me : Optimistic, light, energetic, sensual, tender, affectionate, open, am impulsive. I love the house Coziness, I like taking care of my loved ones, I like to give gifts, I like to cook, I like invite friends, treat guests. I have many friends and so there are friends foreigners, I like to travel, I say in English and constantly improve my knowledge of the language, learning Italian. I go dancing, go to rehearsals and training. I am engaged in fitness, swimming, bicycle. I AM I like to read and study everything related to design. I AM doing social activities, helping animals, environmental projects, construction of sports fields, art object, etc.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5500
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City ノヴォシビルスク / Novosibirsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 11.08.1985 (34歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color
眼の色 / Eyes Color
最終学歴 / Final Education
職業 / Occupation profession: Interior Design Occupation: Design
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top