No.5506 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5506 - 1
    • No.5506 - 2
    • No.5506 - 3
    • No.5506 - 4
    • No.5506 - 5
    • No.5506 - 2
    • No.5506 - 3
    • No.5506 - 4
    • No.5506 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I want to meet a man who is ready for a serious relationship, to see his desire to start a family and who has the love of traveling) I want to enjoy every minute of life with him, with whom I can share all my thoughts and ideas for the future life, I am ready to share all his interests and help him achieve goals! I appreciate in a man intelligence, honesty, kindness, care, generosity, good sense of humor, dedication and responsibility

彼女のキャラクター

I am a kind, positive and discreet girl! I appreciate friendship and good attitude towards me, I like to take care and be friendly with people close to me! I am honest, tactful and with a good sense of humor. I am an active woman, I work a lot, but I always try to spend my time with benefit, I also like to read different literature and learn English! Also in my free time I like to walk in the fresh air, go to the pool, cook delicious dishes! I love animals, especially cats.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5506
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1980 (40歳)
身長 / Height 159cm
体重 / Weight 45kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education university degree
職業 / Occupation IT analyst
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I love traveling, ballet, painting,

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top