No.5527 [ロシア チェリャビンスク]

    • No.5527 - 1
    • No.5527 - 2
    • No.5527 - 3
    • No.5527 - 4
    • No.5527 - 5
    • No.5527 - 6
    • No.5527 - 7
    • No.5527 - 2
    • No.5527 - 3
    • No.5527 - 4
    • No.5527 - 5
    • No.5527 - 6
    • No.5527 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

Loving, kind, caring, generous. Must respect and value parents. To love children, hardworking. Important availability of housing, clean. He at least knew how to cook his dishes. I guarantee respect for his parents.

彼女のキャラクター

About family : I love my parents. I am a happy child. In the future husband I will definitely look for similarities with my dad. I have a decent, loving family, married 35 years. Parents are 55 years old. She has a foster sister of 14 years old. My parents are an example to me. About me : Melancholic. Calm Home. I love the house very much. Order. I like to cook - state of health (all in health)

Other My profiles are...

No. 5527
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City チェリャビンスク / Chelyabinsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 21.08.2000 (19歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 65kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Light Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education South Ural State Institute of Arts named after P.I. Tchaikovsky
職業 / Occupation Teacher of music and vocals. Creative Team Leader
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports I'm doing fitness.
趣味 / Hobbies I am a creative person. Finished thin. school, studied for 7 years. I sing, play the piano, guitar and flute. On Russian folk instruments. I sing professionally. 4 times was a laureate of international competitions. But, I do not aspire to a career.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top