No.5542 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5542 - 1
    • No.5542 - 2
    • No.5542 - 3
    • No.5542 - 4
    • No.5542 - 5
    • No.5542 - 6
    • No.5542 - 2
    • No.5542 - 3
    • No.5542 - 4
    • No.5542 - 5
    • No.5542 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Do you want children : yes IDEAL PARTNER : My man can and try to achieve his goals. He’s kind and general, caring, who takes care about his health, gentlemen, he should be my support.

彼女のキャラクター

My childhood was as active and intense as possible, thanks to my mom for this! Since childhood, I was very energetic, active and cheerful, that it is inherent to me) I always aspired to be the best at school, at the institute, at work, and I pursued excellent results and achievements! I am purposeful and able to achieve my goals. I am pleased that people who know me say that they feel easy with me, I am cheerful, open, sincere. I do not like lies and I never lie. I don’t have any luck with men, or I still just didn’t meet my beloved one! At the moment of my life I feel the need of a person who could be always near to me! DREAMS : Want to create my own business and do what I like! Dream to have a house with a pool and terrace where we could play with kids and spend time together ! And the main goal is to find my man and create the happiest family with him

Other My profiles are...

No. 5542
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 02.11.1990 (29歳)
身長 / Height 167cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation Business owner
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Do athletics , visit gym and read books

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top