No.5552 [ロシア モスクワ]

    • No.5552 - 1
    • No.5552 - 2
    • No.5552 - 3
    • No.5552 - 4
    • No.5552 - 5
    • No.5552 - 6
    • No.5552 - 7
    • No.5552 - 2
    • No.5552 - 3
    • No.5552 - 4
    • No.5552 - 5
    • No.5552 - 6
    • No.5552 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for my man to create a complete family ( Appearance is not in the first place). Desired qualities in man’s generosity of soul and heart, attentiveness, involvement in relationships, caring, responsible, purposeful interested in life, with a wide a look at the world.

彼女のキャラクター

My friends say about me that they are warm with me, and OK. I am an outgoing person, optimistic, fairly loving freedom. I'm inherently responsive attentive, caring, sensual, tender, affectionate. I AM I love traveling, study foreign languages ​​and freely I speak English, German! Know a little Norwegian. I like doing home, I like create an interior space that would be good in the house and comfortable, I like to invite guests and treat my beloved and friends. I like to read, I need to devote time for yourself and your self-development. I lead an active lifestyle going to theaters, exhibitions, lectures, studying history, architecture, the study of the world and people. My education cross-cultural psychology and this is my interest in life ... Exploring people, cities, and culture. My favourite magazine around the world and autobiographical stories. No children, but very I want now to find my man and create a complete

Other My profiles are...

No. 5552
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City モスクワ / Moscow
生年月日 / Date of Birth 19.12.1984 (35歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color
眼の色 / Eyes Color
最終学歴 / Final Education
職業 / Occupation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports I practiced squash (this is a double-player racket game), they know this game well Europe, swimming, hiking, nature.
趣味 / Hobbies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top