No.5564 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5564 - 1
    • No.5564 - 2
    • No.5564 - 3
    • No.5564 - 4
    • No.5564 - 5
    • No.5564 - 2
    • No.5564 - 3
    • No.5564 - 4
    • No.5564 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I would like to see honest and reliable man next to me. He should be warm-hearted, he should know what he wants from life, and he should have noble purposes. I want him to think about what he can give the world and his family. In a man I value inner strength, strong character, creative imagination and inventive mind. I can feel safe with a man who is not afraid of responsibility and who is always willing to listen to his beloved.

彼女のキャラクター

I am very friendly and open person, my friends and close people can always count on my support and help. Indeed, my friends value much that feature of my character. I am sympathetic and reliable. I am Taurus and my horoscope says I am rather persistent and stubborn, I always reach my goals. But don’t worry, I only use these features of my character for good purposes) As I said before, I am a multifaceted lady, I am a creative person, I strive to new knowledge and new places and new experience, big pleasure for me is to open new edges of my personality and personalities of my friends and close people. I lean to be educated, interesting and multifaceted lady, that is why I often attend lectures and trainings on the topics of my interest. Being at the nature inspires me to create beautiful things and let me relax from daily life)

Other My profiles are...

No. 5564
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 26.04.1995 (25歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 47kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation designer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate, German:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies My passion is designing and making clothes. I love painting, I play the piano and the guitar. I attend vocal classes and pole dance. Everything is interesting to me. I enjoy galleries, festivals, museums and live concerts (jazz, classic).

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top