No.5565 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5565 - 1
    • No.5565 - 2
    • No.5565 - 3
    • No.5565 - 4
    • No.5565 - 5
    • No.5565 - 6
    • No.5565 - 2
    • No.5565 - 3
    • No.5565 - 4
    • No.5565 - 5
    • No.5565 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I will be glad to meet serious, kind and generous man, who wants to have a family, who likes kids. A man should be intelligent, responsible, neat and buoyant. The man who needs me will always find a way to be with me !!! Even if he is on another planet ...I am here because I don’t scare of distance between us, I just believe you somewhere near...

彼女のキャラクター

I am pretty lady as you may notice firstly) My inner world is also beautiful and deep. I dearly cherish relationships with my loved one. I am loving, thoughtful and very open lady. You can tell me about everything what is happening in your heart and your soul. I believe that each happy couple has own special unique atmosphere. I am looking forward to feel it. I am lucky lady in life and it is time for me to become happy in love! I adore spending time with my child, it is always good fun and emotionally) I read books, I like to communicate and to meet with interesting people, I attend women’s club and I enjoy driving the car)

Other My profiles are...

No. 5565
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 10.09.1989 (30歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue-Green
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation psychologist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2014)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports I do sports, my personal favorite activities are stretching, Yoga and gym.
趣味 / Hobbies I like to diversify my living with many pleasant things, such are painting, walking, goings to the cinema and traveling.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top