No.5571 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5571 - 1
    • No.5571 - 2
    • No.5571 - 3
    • No.5571 - 4
    • No.5571 - 5
    • No.5571 - 6
    • No.5571 - 2
    • No.5571 - 3
    • No.5571 - 4
    • No.5571 - 5
    • No.5571 - 6


Do you want children : yes IDEAL PARTNER : I know for sure that my man should be sociable, with a good humor, decent, generous, open, who could support me in my beginnings and our life in general. Who is searching for mutual understanding and care, a warm house, a warm and smelling good dinner on the table To create relationships with a decent man, to build my own business


My childhood I spent very active, did dancing and visited different hobbies group. Right now I work in a beauty industry and it brings me a great joy! I visit different master classes, develop myself, move further and don't look back! Creative, spontaneous, open, loyal, romantic, purposeful and funny, I have all those qualities that people always try to meet first in another person. Not ideal but with a tender heart and sincere with people whom I love.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5571
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 17.05.1987 (33歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation beautician
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking Sometimes
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Visit master classes, travelling


▲ Page Top