No.5582 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5582 - 1
    • No.5582 - 2
    • No.5582 - 3
    • No.5582 - 4
    • No.5582 - 5
    • No.5582 - 6
    • No.5582 - 2
    • No.5582 - 3
    • No.5582 - 4
    • No.5582 - 5
    • No.5582 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

do you want children : yes IDEAL PARTNER : Oh, my man should be kind and open for new discoveries, interests, some difficulties in life, emotions and different life moments. He should be generous and loyal, simple at the same time. Who can compromise and find the common solution of the problems, caring. Either a dreamer and realist, faithful Without a support of my future beloved man and smiles of future little kids, all dreams seem impossible. Dreams are aspiration, and aspiration is support from your family

彼女のキャラクター

Ideal family and your own house is a place where love and harmony reign, where you can always get a support and useful advice. Where you can get a support in difficult times, you will have a mutual understanding between parents and children. I want to have such a family.... I am a lady who is aimed at my happy future, goals, family, and an interesting story of my life.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5582
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 16.08.1990 (29歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 67kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation office worker
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Like to dance

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top