No.5585 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5585 - 1
    • No.5585 - 2
    • No.5585 - 3
    • No.5585 - 4
    • No.5585 - 5
    • No.5585 - 6
    • No.5585 - 7
    • No.5585 - 2
    • No.5585 - 3
    • No.5585 - 4
    • No.5585 - 5
    • No.5585 - 6
    • No.5585 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

I would like to meet a sincere man who can take responsibility for his words, able to protect his family. He support his woman in any situation and keep her from all bad things in life. He is calm and responsible, do not let the woman he loves to endure difficulties. He is protector and primary provider to his woman. He never disrespect woman, and he know that his job to take care of his wife and kids I want to create a happy family with loyal, caring, purposeful, generous, intelligent and reliable man do you want children : yes

彼女のキャラクター

I was born and live in Kiev. I grew up in a good family with mother and father who raised me with love and full care. I graduated from University of Design, my speciality is Designer. I got an MA course of University and have received the second trade – stylist. I work in field of Arts as a stylish and fashion designer. In the near future I plan to entering exams and get my specialist degree in foreign Design and Fashion abroad. But a main goal for me now is to find a life partner. who become my best friend, lover and build a happy family with. I attended dance classes from childhood, I studied Latina’s dances and classical ballet. Dance have taught me to be disciplined, formed my shape and posture. Dance is my passion and inspiration, I fill up with positive energy always when I dance! I dance classes regularly for keep my skills and for stretch my body

Other My profiles are...

No. 5585
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 10.07.1983 (37歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation Designer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies My biggest hobby is dance.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top