No.5586 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5586 - 1
    • No.5586 - 2
    • No.5586 - 3
    • No.5586 - 4
    • No.5586 - 5
    • No.5586 - 2
    • No.5586 - 3
    • No.5586 - 4
    • No.5586 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Stable, reliable, honest, caring, gentleman, family-oriented

彼女のキャラクター

I was born and raised in the big Ukrainian city called Kharkov. I have always been a sociable and inquisitive person. Always had a dream to help people to communicate with each other, and it determined the choice of my further education and profession. I dreamed of seeing the world globally and after studying at the university I worked on cruise ships. I agree with the statement that the world is a book and those who do not travel, read only one page. As soon as I get the opportunity, I immediately think where to go. Traveling inspires and brings incredible variety to life. I would be glad if my man shared my passion. DREAMS : Dream of meeting the reliable man. To be more often near the sea. To learn how to drive a car

Other My profiles are...

No. 5586
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 23.01.1987 (33歳)
身長 / Height 178cm
体重 / Weight 75kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation Teacher
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner, German, French, Italian
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2013)
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Cooking, traveling

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top