No.5588 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5588 - 1
    • No.5588 - 2
    • No.5588 - 3
    • No.5588 - 4
    • No.5588 - 5
    • No.5588 - 6
    • No.5588 - 2
    • No.5588 - 3
    • No.5588 - 4
    • No.5588 - 5
    • No.5588 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

A man who can creat a melodic symphony that involves me to him, who can make my eyes shine brighter, his caring and loving behavior and actions will always make me fall in love with him. Do you want children : yes

彼女のキャラクター

I was born in Crimea but I went to Kharkov to end the university. Now I settled here and look for my real and true love! It’s my goal and dream. I know where to be loyal and open and where to stay shy and calm. My kids help to be better every day and we are a big family. I have an experience of how to love and to take care so I am sure that my man will be happy with us . DREAMS : Want to become happy when my man will be next to me! Other dreams will come true when you are together

Other My profiles are...

No. 5588
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 14.09.1985 (34歳)
身長 / Height 156cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation Beauty industry
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 2 Girl -(Born in 2012)(Born in 2015)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Do horse riding, professional dancing, traveling, do sport

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top