No.5589 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5589 - 1
    • No.5589 - 2
    • No.5589 - 3
    • No.5589 - 4
    • No.5589 - 5
    • No.5589 - 6
    • No.5589 - 2
    • No.5589 - 3
    • No.5589 - 4
    • No.5589 - 5
    • No.5589 - 6


I am searching for man who is honest and sincere and has a huge heart.. Someone who enjoys spending all their time together and being close.. Your appearance is not important.. I don't like stuck up beauties that think they are brad pitt.. I want someone simple that enjoys the simple pleasures in life. I think when two people are best friends, have complete unity and bring value to each other – its love that never ends...


Hello, I am real and the person you see in the photos. I enjoy socializing with friends and dining out or staying in with a good film and some yummy food. I'm really easy going but direct and open. It would be great to meet somebody who has similar tastes and who knows, anything could happen!!.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5589
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 12.12.1988 (31歳)
身長 / Height 166cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Dark(Black)
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education university
職業 / Occupation engineer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Extreme kinds of sport, animals, meetings with friends, bowling, karaoke.


▲ Page Top