No.5591 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5591 - 1
    • No.5591 - 2
    • No.5591 - 3
    • No.5591 - 4
    • No.5591 - 5
    • No.5591 - 6
    • No.5591 - 2
    • No.5591 - 3
    • No.5591 - 4
    • No.5591 - 5
    • No.5591 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for monogamous man! I see him as a person who is caring and attentive to people. This is really wonderful if man has sense of humor. Of course, I want him to be responsible and goal oriented, I think that this is what is making man-a man . He is purposeful and strong! Of course inside of this strong and courageous man I want to feel his very kind heart.

彼女のキャラクター

I am rather kind and calm person. I can describe myself as a well-balanced and fair lady. What I really love in life is cosy, sweet and full of love family life. This is what I really desire to have at this moment. I am also goal oriented person and I have not just a job which brings me money but the job I enjoy and love! I am a person who is not afraid of changes. I am also romantic with a man of my heart and I am sure that with me he will be very happy.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5591
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 13.10.1982 (37歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 43kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation tattoo artist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2015) 1 Girl -(Born in 2004)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I am very creative personality. I draw professionally, I love music. What is also making me relaxed and happy? Just to dance:)

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top