No.5592 [ウクライナ ザポリージャ]

    • No.5592 - 1
    • No.5592 - 2
    • No.5592 - 3
    • No.5592 - 4
    • No.5592 - 5
    • No.5592 - 6
    • No.5592 - 7
    • No.5592 - 2
    • No.5592 - 3
    • No.5592 - 4
    • No.5592 - 5
    • No.5592 - 6
    • No.5592 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

Of course, I'm not looking for the perfect man. All I want is him to be calm, open with a sense of humor, with adult or almost adult children living separately, self-sufficient, caring, attentive. I don't plan to have children anymore, I want to enjoy life in the company of my soulmate.

彼女のキャラクター

Those who know me best say I am a very calm, open, and sociable lady. I live a good life, where I am a happy mother and a happy daughter. For a complete sense of my personal happiness, I want to become a happy wife, beloved, and desired woman. I sincerely empathize and also sincerely rejoice, I do not like superficial people, pretense, and falsity. I believe that the main thing in building relationships is of course love, but also joint work based on mutual respect and mutual attraction. I want to meet a person next to whom I will feel warmth, comfort, and I will calmly living the most beautiful half of my life in love and harmony and I am ready to give myself, but be sure to in good caring hands.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5592
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ザポリージャ / Zaporizhia
生年月日 / Date of Birth 29.01.1977 (43歳)
身長 / Height 157cm
体重 / Weight 54kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation real estate agent
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner, Spanish:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Girl -(Born in 2000)
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Orthodox
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I enjoy traveling and discovering new interesting places, I like hiking and spending time outdoors with friends and family. I like to cook and to experiment in the kitchen, I like to create home comfort, to receive guests.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top