No.5593 [ウクライナ マリウポリ]

    • No.5593 - 1
    • No.5593 - 2
    • No.5593 - 3
    • No.5593 - 4
    • No.5593 - 5
    • No.5593 - 2
    • No.5593 - 3
    • No.5593 - 4
    • No.5593 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I am looking for a smart and purposeful man for a serious relationship. He knows that he wants life and does not stop on half way. I and my chosen one will be able to travel together, share our interests and build a strong and happy family. My beloved man loves children and he is ready for family life.

彼女のキャラクター

I am a cheerful and open lady with a kind heart. I am a sociable person and I easily find a common language with new people. I am an interesting conversationalist and a great friend. I walk through life with a bright smile on my face and I am an optimist. I love to try something new and exciting. I am a versatile person with an curios mind. I have a lot of different interests. I love my work and I am a good specialist. I am a groomer. I love animals and I love taking care of them.

スタッフからのコメント

※誕生月日の開示がございませんでしたので、1月1日で掲載させていただいております。

Other My profiles are...

No. 5593
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City マリウポリ / Mariupol
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.01.1991 (29歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education Graduate Degree
職業 / Occupation groomer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports I go to the gym, go cycling and doing fitness.
趣味 / Hobbies I am a creative person. I love to draw, and I'm not bad at it. I go in for sports. I lead a healthy lifestyle and keep my body fit.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top