No.5596 [ウクライナ リヴィウ]

    • No.5596 - 1
    • No.5596 - 2
    • No.5596 - 3
    • No.5596 - 4
    • No.5596 - 5
    • No.5596 - 6
    • No.5596 - 2
    • No.5596 - 3
    • No.5596 - 4
    • No.5596 - 5
    • No.5596 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Do you want children : yes IDEAL PARTNER : My man, he does not know what the weakness, greed, inaction and indecision are. Everyone should have their own person. The best among the best, your own and the only one. With whom there is always something to talk about, when it is convenient to be silent. The one who understands your whole essence from and to. Who, if he does not share, then at least he understands and accepts your interests. With whom all your memories are associated, pleasant or not so pleasant. Who can always call and chat about nonsense. Whom you can always ask for a help, and you know that he won’t leave you alone. He is like a bracelet made of multi-colored threads, a wrist bracelet, he is like a smile and a crispy baguette early in the morning. You are necessary! You are needed like a hot tea in the morning or like the absence of an umbrella in the rain.

彼女のキャラクター

I have always believed that looking for your other HALF is a mistake. They are incomplete without each other. They are constantly in a danger of losing integrity and remaining at fifty percent again. They are constantly tense, because half of them will leave, betray, fall out of love ... When you are the whole person, you do not need the other half. You need a PARTNER with whom you want to share and CREATE. This is the defining difference. But, unfortunately, many people prefer to remain like a half, spending their lives only looking for a replacement of the same half-empty people DREAMS : To be happy all my life

Other My profiles are...

No. 5596
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City リヴィウ / Lviv
生年月日 / Date of Birth 18.11.1991 (28歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation HR director in HoReCa
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Gym, swimming, reading

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top