No.5602 [ウクライナ ドニプロペトロウシク]

    • No.5602 - 1
    • No.5602 - 2
    • No.5602 - 3
    • No.5602 - 4
    • No.5602 - 5
    • No.5602 - 2
    • No.5602 - 3
    • No.5602 - 4
    • No.5602 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Needless to say, you should be supportive and well-educated (to be a solid bedrock for our future life for years to come). The same as me, you should be sociable and open to novelties. Being strong physically does not matter that much since I want to be with someone who’s strong inside (this is the biggest strength for a human being, as for me). Join me in the flamboyance of this life! I want to visit every country in this world – together with my husband, surely!

彼女のキャラクター

From the very childhood, I was a girl with 1 kilo of TNT in my body – I was super active, running and jumping, could be lost out of sudden to leave my folks relentlessly confused but then to re-appear out of nowhere with an angelic smile so they don’t even mad at me. In adolescence, I kept my energy, which started to feed my passion – to knowledge, discovering the world around, disassembling things to see how they are made. I was tireless in my constant hunger to embrace the hugeness of this world, get into its depth and width – that much I love to live! Today, already obtaining a prestigious doctoral profession, I try to keep myself busy with hiking, being in a gym, traveling, and seeing this world from other angles. I hope my future husband will cherish that and share the passion for living with me. The utmost activity is what gives me energy in life. I cannot sit and do nothing – for the same reason, a barely know what soaps are currently popular.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5602
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ドニプロペトロウシク / Dnepropetrovsk
生年月日 / Date of Birth 08.01.1994 (26歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation consultant in dentist office
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies For me, it’s always better to hike, river-raft, climb uphill the mountain then to sit indoors, or, at least, to drop my energy in another way (here, you could be largely interested).

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top