No.5603 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5603 - 1
    • No.5603 - 2
    • No.5603 - 3
    • No.5603 - 4
    • No.5603 - 5
    • No.5603 - 2
    • No.5603 - 3
    • No.5603 - 4
    • No.5603 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Kind hearted, sensual , attentive, caring and generous, There is no model of the real man for me - sometimes you meet a person and you just click - you are comfortable with them , like you've known them your whole life, and you don't have to pretend to be anyone or anything. I do want to find that man for me!

彼女のキャラクター

The first thing about me is that I try to be feminine and soft no matter what happens. I won't let the world make me hard . Won't let the bitterness steal my sweetness. I suggest that any woman should act like the real lady. No matter what surprises the life gives us! Earlier , when I were younger , I liked going out , discos , night clubs and noisy parties.. Now I have a small son. I like him with all my heart and I enjoy taking care of him, playing with him and teach him . I spend much free time with him. Also I work as an administrator. I am a passionate, creative woman . I am a simple person who hides a thousand feelings inside . I will gladly tell you more if we both feel nice about each other. I have done fitness for the whole life, when I was younger I was doing athletics. Even won many contests, got places on regional competitions. I need to discover, to empower, to raise my intellect and become better every single day) My life is bright emotions and way forward)

Other My profiles are...

No. 5603
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 02.08.1983 (37歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation Administrator in a beauty industry
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Divorced
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2014)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking Sometimes
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports dancing are my passions!
趣味 / Hobbies Cooking, I also like fishing, going out for picnics, adore travelling, I like singing, but prefer to open my soul only with nearest and dearest))

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top