No.5620 [ロシア モスクワ]

    • No.5620 - 1
    • No.5620 - 2
    • No.5620 - 3
    • No.5620 - 4
    • No.5620 - 5
    • No.5620 - 6
    • No.5620 - 2
    • No.5620 - 3
    • No.5620 - 4
    • No.5620 - 5
    • No.5620 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

About him : With a broad outlook, well-mannered, financially secure, purposeful, strong, caring towards me, clean, has a sense of style, reliable, spiritual, responsible, loyal, honest, attentive. I would like to meet a responsible, kind, attentive man who will treat me with mutual respect. It is very important to me that the man would have a traditional view of the family and would like to have children.

彼女のキャラクター

About myself : My life values ​​are a happy family life, a materially secure life, love, friends. About myself I can say that I am able to love and take care of a loved one. I am an elegant, gentle, trustworthy, kind-hearted, gorgeous and polite lady. I can say that my calm nature harmonizes with good communication skills, creativity and optimism. I am purposeful and flexible in relationships. I'm monogamous and want to create a harmonious and trusting relationship with a Man.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5620
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City モスクワ / Moscow
生年月日 / Date of Birth 23.12.1979 (40歳)
身長 / Height 180cm
体重 / Weight 59kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher linguistic teacher of foreign languages
職業 / Occupation teacher of foreign languages
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Fluent, French:Fluent, Japanese:Beginner, Chinese:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I like to travel, study foreign languages ​​and also like to dance

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top