No.5624 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5624 - 1
    • No.5624 - 2
    • No.5624 - 3
    • No.5624 - 4
    • No.5624 - 5
    • No.5624 - 2
    • No.5624 - 3
    • No.5624 - 4
    • No.5624 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

Do you want children : yes A person with strict understanding of his goals and desires. Purposeful. A man who respects his lady’s own space and interests. Attentive, who does acts

彼女のキャラクター

I came here because I know the sense of my desires and what the really serious relationship means. I know what I will reach and where everything leads. My friends and family, people at work respect me as they see in me such traits as kindness and care to everything and everybody, sometimes have a straightforward character that help me to move further, to be purposeful. But out of all of this, I am loyal, treat people for who they are, tender, a good listener, I like to talk, like to learn about new things, adore good news, can be happy for other people!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5624
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 19.11.1993 (27歳)
身長 / Height 165cm
体重 / Weight 44kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation master
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking Sometimes
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Adore reading, go to the gym 3 times a week, visit operas and theaters. Write poems and plan to release my first collection. Can sing and draw MUSIC : Dancing Latin music

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top