No.5625 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5625 - 1
    • No.5625 - 2
    • No.5625 - 3
    • No.5625 - 4
    • No.5625 - 5
    • No.5625 - 6
    • No.5625 - 2
    • No.5625 - 3
    • No.5625 - 4
    • No.5625 - 5
    • No.5625 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Do you want children : yes DREAMS : I dream of moving to the sea or fly often on vacation with my beloved man, do my favorite things in my spare time from a happy family life. And have my own working space for self development A man who can catch my attention with an interesting topic or discussion. He will be sensitive to me, tender, loving....and yes, he will often tell me that I don’t look like other his ex-girls that he ever met. Intelligent, intellectual with a good humor.

彼女のキャラクター

My character is peculiar. I am kind and responsive. Around me people often tell that I am a part of their society. I'm wary of strangers. In order to win my trust, you will have to strain. I want to feel fragile and a little princess next to my man... Are you ready for the feats? I'll be glad to meet you here....

Other My profiles are...

No. 5625
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 01.03.1989 (31歳)
身長 / Height 164cm
体重 / Weight 53kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education higher
職業 / Occupation hairdresser
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking Sometimes
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Drawing, cooking, creating..... Music lover

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top