No.5626 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5626 - 1
    • No.5626 - 2
    • No.5626 - 3
    • No.5626 - 4
    • No.5626 - 5
    • No.5626 - 2
    • No.5626 - 3
    • No.5626 - 4
    • No.5626 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

My man doesn’t know the words like “no”, “solve your problems on your own”, “it’s so difficult...”, he knows how to react and behave in different situations, who will never leave me to solve my problems on my own, when it’s time, my soulmate will be always next to me, he will be too close to my heart and soul and I will trust him as nobody else. When a man is a gentleman and well-mannered person, his lady will be always satisfied

彼女のキャラクター

It seems like I am a little stubborn since my childhood. I know when I can be right or wrong but before, I always tried to be sure in people’s acts or words if they are right;) Nothing has changed since I was a kid, I am still a creative person, like to think up different things how to have fun, what to do with myself and my child. Love animals, dogs. More calm then too emotional) Always try to find the best solution among all of its ways

Other My profiles are...

No. 5626
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 04.01.1981 (39歳)
身長 / Height 180cm
体重 / Weight 65kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation housewife
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children 1 Boy -(Born in 2013)
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking Sometimes
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Dancing, visited dancing school in my childhood

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top