No.5631 [ウクライナ フメリヌィーツィクィイ]

    • No.5631 - 1
    • No.5631 - 2
    • No.5631 - 3
    • No.5631 - 4
    • No.5631 - 5
    • No.5631 - 6
    • No.5631 - 2
    • No.5631 - 3
    • No.5631 - 4
    • No.5631 - 5
    • No.5631 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

I dream of a reliable man who will take care of me and appreciate me. Of course, I would like my future husband to have a good sense of humor. For me, the most important thing in a man is reliability, sincerity, sensitivity, loyalty. I would also like the man to lead an active lifestyle and be full of energy and cheerful. I would like my relationship with my future lover to be romantic and sincere.

彼女のキャラクター

I am an elegant, feminine and sincere woman. They say that I am very communicative and it is easy for me to find a common language with a person, I believe that this is my strength. I am a faithful, kind and sensitive person. I have a good sense of humor. I am a very active woman and I like to spend time actively. I do sports, and I especially like yoga! I attend classes several times a week) I really like to cook! Usually I treat my friends to my dishes!Of course my biggest passion is traveling! Most of all I love the sea and the beach!)

Other My profiles are...

No. 5631
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City フメリヌィーツィクィイ / Khmelnytskyi
生年月日 / Date of Birth 13.03.1980 (40歳)
身長 / Height 157cm
体重 / Weight 50kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Brown
最終学歴 / Final Education University
職業 / Occupation Lawyer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top