No.5644 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5644 - 1
    • No.5644 - 2
    • No.5644 - 3
    • No.5644 - 4
    • No.5644 - 5
    • No.5644 - 6
    • No.5644 - 2
    • No.5644 - 3
    • No.5644 - 4
    • No.5644 - 5
    • No.5644 - 6


Do you want children : yes On this site I would be happy to meet a man whose heart will be opened for conversation and long time talks. Men who talk to me and they disappear at once, it’s not for me. My type of man feels my mood, he can sympathize, support and take care of me in many senses


I ended university with a red diploma that I don’t regret and was able to find a job on my speciality in Kharkov. Time has changed and I realized that sport brings more joy in my life, interest and passion. I learnt how to be a coach and I didn’t stop on that, I also learnt how to become a stretching coach, a trainer in TRX and fitness. I am a bit ambitious, hardworking, responsible lady and I always wait for real acts from my man and not only words. As I do like traveling, I want to visit as many countries as possible, and visit forgotten tropical places where not everybody can go

Other My profiles are...

No. 5644
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 27.08.1995 (25歳)
身長 / Height 175cm
体重 / Weight 60kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation trener
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking Sometimes
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Fitness is my passion for nowadays and I practiced dancing when I was a kid MUSIC : Pop, motivational music


▲ Page Top