No.5645 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5645 - 1
    • No.5645 - 2
    • No.5645 - 3
    • No.5645 - 4
    • No.5645 - 5
    • No.5645 - 2
    • No.5645 - 3
    • No.5645 - 4
    • No.5645 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

A man with whom it is a great pleasure to listen to, who is attentive to me and my words, tender, with big plans on the future, who is sure in his actions and words. Not a liar, honest, with a good humor and deep love in his heart

彼女のキャラクター

Inside I am a very romantic person and I would like my man to be the same. I prefer to stay at home where I created a warm corner and enjoy my own created comfort. I have always strived to be the best and the leader among my friends and people in general. I am a traveler and there is no count of how many places I want to visit. I am shy and I am calm with a little character inside. With good manners lady, like to talk, generous and like to return the favor DREAMS : Maybe every person wants to go around the world as I want. To see Paris and Miami. And before my great trips, it would be nice to open my own little business that could help in my creativity

Other My profiles are...

No. 5645
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 10.07.1991 (29歳)
身長 / Height 173cm
体重 / Weight 52kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Blue
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation Work in a jewelry sphere
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Did modern dancing, adore big tennis, make experiments with dishes, and write poems MUSIC : Pop, adore lyrical songs

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top