No.5647 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5647 - 1
    • No.5647 - 2
    • No.5647 - 3
    • No.5647 - 4
    • No.5647 - 5
    • No.5647 - 2
    • No.5647 - 3
    • No.5647 - 4
    • No.5647 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I close my eyes, start to see a dream of how my decent man takes my hand and tells me “follow me and be mine forever”....my ❤️ melts and I believe him as I know that he will never be like other men who can betray or lie. He is generous and smart. Loyal and calm. He loves kids and traveling. My man is ready for a new adventure with me

彼女のキャラクター

A lady with interesting views on life. Prefer variety than to feel bored. Like spontaneous things in some ways and don’t afraid of situations when it seems like there is no way out. I don’t mind to make mistakes as they teach me to move further. My English is so so but I continue to learn it and it’s not the end as Spanish will be the next. I like self development and respect people who motivate me and give me support!

Other My profiles are...

No. 5647
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 11.10.1993 (27歳)
身長 / Height 163cm
体重 / Weight 58kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education master
職業 / Occupation administrator
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Sport, dancing, drawing MUSIC : Latin and American music

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top