No.5649 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5649 - 1
    • No.5649 - 2
    • No.5649 - 3
    • No.5649 - 4
    • No.5649 - 5
    • No.5649 - 2
    • No.5649 - 3
    • No.5649 - 4
    • No.5649 - 5

彼女からのメッセージ

I hope soon will meet my beloved man! I am in search of person who wants harmony, the one who values simple things in life such as home bakery, walking hand by hand, , dancing under rain and romance. I want to give to my man much happiness, satisfaction, warmth and support! The best thing in our life is love!

彼女のキャラクター

My motto in life is “Whatever happens, happens for better!” That’s why I am optimist! In soul I am a sensitive, kind, tender and caring woman. My friends say, i am reliable and understanding friend. I have a lot of different hobbies and interestes. One day I can go to watch basketball match, tomorrow can go fishing on the lake or stay at home reading novel, or have romantic supper. I am family-oriented woman, and cozziness at home is important for me.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5649
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 24.08.1992 (28歳)
身長 / Height 172cm
体重 / Weight 55kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Hazel
最終学歴 / Final Education higher education
職業 / Occupation journalist
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports Pilates gymnastics
趣味 / Hobbies My hobbies are also fitness and walking's.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top