No.5653 [ウクライナ ハリコフ]

    • No.5653 - 1
    • No.5653 - 2
    • No.5653 - 3
    • No.5653 - 4
    • No.5653 - 5
    • No.5653 - 6
    • No.5653 - 2
    • No.5653 - 3
    • No.5653 - 4
    • No.5653 - 5
    • No.5653 - 6

彼女からのメッセージ

Next to me it might be a man who wants to stay close to me all our life, who could share with me everything that he has, starting from his smile and finishing his love. My real man should be strong and brave for both of us. Intelligent, who knows how to behave with a lady, who doesn’t change his mind at once after the first decision. He is decent, interesting person, and I won’t feel uncomfortable next to him Do you want children : yes

彼女のキャラクター

Parents have a good influence on me and I consider that they raised me as a well-mannered, cultural, optimistic lady. I have a calm character, open soul, kind heart. I like cultural quite places and hate night clubs. It seems like the whole life is in front of me and I am ready to open the doors of discoveries

Other My profiles are...

No. 5653
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City ハリコフ / Kharkov
生年月日 / Date of Birth 20.09.1995 (25歳)
身長 / Height 168cm
体重 / Weight 57kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Grey
最終学歴 / Final Education higer
職業 / Occupation restaurant manager
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol Social
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies Reading, do embroidery , walking and cooking MUSIC : Pop and dancing

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top