No.5666 [ウクライナ キエフ]

    • No.5666 - 1
    • No.5666 - 2
    • No.5666 - 3
    • No.5666 - 4
    • No.5666 - 5
    • No.5666 - 6
    • No.5666 - 7
    • No.5666 - 2
    • No.5666 - 3
    • No.5666 - 4
    • No.5666 - 5
    • No.5666 - 6
    • No.5666 - 7

彼女からのメッセージ

Im not looking for the perfect man. It is important for me that the man was primarily himself, I do not like when people pretend and play a role, I appreciate sincerity, love, care, faithfulness, for me it is also important that a man values family values, and of course so that he had a sense of humor.

彼女のキャラクター

I am a kind, honest and open girl. I have a calm character, but at the same time I never stand still. I really enjoy talking with different people, I like to learn from everyone something new for me. I am engaged in self-education and self-development. I believe that a girl should be educated and interesting. I work in the fashion world, Im looking for new, beautiful faces. I like to travel and spend time actively. I easily find a common language with new people, and I love to read books.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5666
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ウクライナ / Ukraine
居住都市 / City キエフ / Kiev
生年月日 / Date of Birth 10.03.1997 (23歳)
身長 / Height 170cm
体重 / Weight 59kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Blond
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education stylist - Choreographer
職業 / Occupation Choreographer
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Beginner
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol No
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion Christian
スポーツ / Sports fitness
趣味 / Hobbies I have many different hobbies. I am an active and athletic girl. I like to be always in good shape. I do different kinds of sports, I like to dance, play sports, read, draw.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top