No.5687 [ロシア バルナウル]

    • No.5687 - 1
    • No.5687 - 2
    • No.5687 - 3
    • No.5687 - 4
    • No.5687 - 2
    • No.5687 - 3
    • No.5687 - 4

彼女からのメッセージ

In a relationship, support is very important for me, which I can also give from my side. Desirable the presence of common interests, topics for conversation (at least some). Qualities that I value very much: masculinity, purposefulness, honesty, developed intellect, skill take responsibility for your words and actions. I adhere to traditional views on relationships, in of which the man is in charge. Place where I would like to live : big city

彼女のキャラクター

has a special place in my life. On at a professional level, I was engaged in synchronous swimming and rafting. Participated in the selection for the championship the world and even was in the Russian Olympic Committee. Now I study at the main sports university of the country, together with legends of Russian sports. I also love children very much, that's why I worked as a coach for 4 years. I am purposeful, active, sociable, attentive, smart, gentle, feminine, honest girl. I love it very much learn, learn something new. I am fond of psychology, pedagogy and economics. I am the winner All-Russian Championship in Financial Literacy. I lead an active lifestyle, I like to travel. I do not have feelings of fear, so I can quite calmly myself drive an ATV or sit at the helm of an airplane.

Other My profiles are...

No. 5687
お名前 / Name ログイン後表示されます
国籍 / Nationality ロシア / Russia
居住都市 / City バルナウル / Barnaul
生年月日 / Date of Birth 19.07.2002 (19歳)
身長 / Height 160cm
体重 / Weight 68kg
髪の色 / Hair Color Brown
眼の色 / Eyes Color Green
最終学歴 / Final Education Higher economic Studying. Rgufksmit, Moscow. 2020-2025. Direction of training - management of recreation and tourism. Extramural. I also have the education of an SMM manager (+ target); I'm taking a design course.
職業 / Occupation
外国語:レベル / Foreign Languages English:Intermediate
婚姻暦 / Marital status Single, Never been married
子供の有無 / Children None
飲酒 / Alcohol
喫煙 / Smoking No
宗教 / Religion
スポーツ / Sports
趣味 / Hobbies I love reading classical and scientific literature. My favorite work - "War and Peace" by L.N. Tolstoy. Also I know a lot of poems. I like to cook in my free time and be creative. I draw, sing a little, dance.

お問い合わせフォーム

▲ Page Top